Unboxing the #BeloBeautyandtheBeach Glamourbox

27 Mar

When Glamourbox posted a photo in instagram that they will release another Belo Exclusive box this summer, I went a little cray! I cannot get over last year’s Belo Glamourbox. I made sure that I ordered one because I am sure this tie-up will not disappoint! And of course it did not!

#BELOBeautyandtheBeach Glamourbox

Here are the products:

BELO SUNEXPERT Face Cover SPF40 PA++

BELO SUNEXPERT Ultra Gentle Sheer Spray SPF50 PA+++

BELO Intensive Whitening Face and Neck Cream

BELO Intensive Whitening Body Cream

BELO Essentials Underarm Whitening Cream

BELO Essentials Deo Spray New Shower Fresh Scent

#BELOBeautyandtheBeach Glamourbox

#BELOBeautyandtheBeach Glamourbox

Click Continue Reading for more details!

TA-DAAAAAAAHHHHH! Look at it, I think it’s cute that they are all paired and that three of BELO’s variants are included.

#BELOBeautyandtheBeach Glamourbox

BELO SUNEXPERT Face Cover SPF40 PA++

Full Size 50ml for ₱329.75

Stay worry-free, sticky-free and stress-free because we’ve got you covered! Belo’s Sun Expert Face Cover is a clinically formulated light and non-sticky sunscreen contains Cell Protect formula that helps prevent premature skin-aging and strengthens the skin’s defense system against age-accelerating UV rays.

This is one of my favorite sunblocks to date! It is very skin friendly since it is easily absorbed by the skin and feels very lightweight too.

BELO SUNExpert combo

BELO SUNExpert combo

BELO SUNEXPERT Ultra Gentle Sheer Spray SPF50 PA+++

Full Size 140ml for ₱539.75

This is Belo’s very first kid-friendly product! Belo’s Sun Expert Ultragentle Sheer Spray SPF50 is strong enough for lovely ladies and gentle enough for little girls. Use it to protect everyone in the family when you go on your vacation!

This is one product I’m excited to try with my little girl! I am so happy that Belo SunExpert finally have a product meant for kids!

#BELOBeautyandtheBeach Glamourbox

BELO Intensive Whitening Face and Neck Cream

Full Size 50g for ₱249.75

Stay flawless with Belo’s Intensive Whitening Face and Neck Cream, which intensively whitens skin with Kojic Acid and Tranxemic Acids. It also protects against harmful UV rays with SPF 30 , so you can easily incorporate it in your daily skincare routine.

I am a bit skeptical to use this since the Belo AcnePro line that I used before isn’t suitable for me — it gave me huge breakouts. I hope this one doesn’t.

BELO Intensive Whitening Body Cream

Full Size 150ml for ₱199.75

Keep skin flawless and protected! Intensively whitens the body with Kojic Acids and Tranxemic Acids. Protect against harmful UV rays with SPF30. 

I bet this is a good everyday lotion to try because of its SPF to boot!

#BELOBeautyandtheBeach Glamourbox

BELO Essentials Underarm Whitening Cream

Full Size 40g for ₱349.75

This lightweight and non-sticky product is clinically-formulated to whiten at the cellular level with Alpha Arbutin and HydroxyphenoxyPropionic Acid in as fast as 14 days! Confidently strut in your bikini without having to hide your underarms.

I have used the other Belo Underarm whitening cream (in a bronze tub) which is way pricier than this (₱799, I think). I guess more Filipinas will be willing to try this one because of its price.

BELO Essentials Deo Spray New Shower Fresh Scent

Full Size 140ml for ₱184.75

This 48-hour anti-perspirant and deodorant whitens in as fast as seven days and controls darkening even before it starts. It effectively minimizes pores and smoothens underarm skin!

I have loved the previous scent of this deo spray. I haven’t opened this one yet since I still have a deo spray that I am using now but I will definitely try this when I finish the other.

To sum up this month’s box, 6- full sized products are worth ₱1853.50 but I paid only ₱595!  AMAZING VALUE, right?! Go grab one so you can be ready to flaunt it this summer!

#BELOBeautyandtheBeach Glamourbox

4 Responses to “Unboxing the #BeloBeautyandtheBeach Glamourbox”

  1. Matromao March 27, 2015 at 3:18 am #

    In a way, this exclusive box is a step up from the last. If I remember correctly, they did an exclusive box featuring just the summer products. But providing two from each product line is a better way to “get around” the brand’s offerings.

    • shengmarasigan March 27, 2015 at 7:20 am #

      I prefer the last Belo Glamourbox though since it carried 3 sunblocks. It included Belo essentials too. I loved this though since it has the newest Belo sunblock. Did you get this box too?

      • Matromao March 27, 2015 at 11:45 am #

        Haven’t subscribed yet. I’m thinking -ber months na lang. :)) Plus, I still have Belo products from Sample Room that need to get used up.

      • shengmarasigan March 27, 2015 at 11:58 am #

        Alright 🙂

Leave a Reply

