Shiseido Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate | BDJ Box 7-day Challenge

6 Sep

Ever had that feeling when you hesitated to try something out, gave in, then find yourself getting addicted to it? This is the same feeling I had when I used the newest product from Shiseido!

Shiseido Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate

I had a ginormous zit near my left eyebrow and I think that I had an allergic reaction to something I ate or used. I went to Aesthetics Institute of the Philippines (AIP) to avail of the voucher from a previous BDJ Box but they didn’t inject it.

I still used this new Shiseido concentrate all over my face, twice a day for seven days straight. I am just thankful for BDJ Box for letting us sample products to test if they work on us or not.

Click Continue Reading to see results after 7 days of usage.

At the very first use, my face felt soft and supple, which was an unexpected result from a serum. The serums I have tried are thick in consistency and feels heavy on the face too. It makes my face oily after application. And upon moisturizer application, my face feels greasy. I experienced NONE of the heavy feeling, greasy after-feel with this! I was so amazed!!!

The serum has a semi-thick watery consistency which applies smoothly on the skin. It is miraculously light on the face! It dries up matte in just a few minutes and you can proceed to makeup application after completing your morning regimen.

With each time I apply, I notice that my skin feels less oily and the zits somehow calmed down. It has made my skin feeling plump and healthy looking too! I just couldn’t even discuss how amazed I am with this innovation. The 20 years of dermatological research done to create the Ultimune complex is so worth it!!!

Please don’t freak out when you see the pictures below. It may be disgusting and I am sorry… I am posting this for documentation purposes and not for people to judge or ridicule me for having acne.

20140907-020106.jpgI am very much embarrassed posting this 7-day Challenge, but my point is that upon usage of the Shiseido Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate, it helped lessen the size of that huge zit! Note that I did not wear makeup for six days to prevent further infection.

But on the seventh day, I felt that the redness and swelling has decreased A LOT! I just used here my Avon Anew 360 White CC Cream and Krave Oil Eliminator HD.

20140907-020058.jpg

I included this picture of our family taken September 6 at around 7:00 in the evening. The zit has flattened already but hyperpigmentation is still left. Maybe if I use this longer, all my hyperpigmentations will lighten up.

IMG_0058

I am very much impressed with the performance of Shiseido Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate! I will definitely save up for me to get my hands on this miracle worker!

Shiseido Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate

Shiseido Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate

 

Leave a Reply

