The Unexpected Turn

24 Jun

Here I am typing this post at exactly 1:54 am this June 25th. I wanted to finish draft posts but I am too sleepy to review any product. Actually, I am just troubleshooting the printer and laptop connections because I had to print out materials for work.

Speaking of work, yes the right work finally came. I was not really looking for one with a high pay. I looked for a job that would still allow me to be a wife and a mom, so I can still take care of my family and our home.

It came just at the right time. I don’t earn much… but I am happy with this new career I have. I am a Registered Nurse but this career shift is very much fine by me. I am a preschool teacher now to Senior Nursery students, with age 4 and 5. Plus, I am very much grateful for all the perks – free ride and free tuition fee for my preschooler. These are a big help already. Of course my daughter studies in the same school I teach, only with different teachers.

So there, maybe I would have less posts this time since work came in addition to my priorities. I will still try to keep this blog active as much as I can.

Here’s hoping you get the unexpected turn in your life too!

Leave a Reply

