Belo AcnePro Pimple-Fighting Gel Face Wash | Treats Acne with Every Wash

30 May

As I’ve told in my last post, I am having a zit fest lately and I was so happy to find out that Sample Room released the newest products to hit the market – BELO Essentials AcnePro line

Belo AcnePro Pimple-Fighting Gel Face Wash

Product Description

Belo Essentials AcnePro is a range of scientifically-formulated products, each with a distinct benefit for smoother and pimple-free skin.

This powerful anti-acne line is infused with Purified Bee Venom clinically proven to treat mild to moderate acne and reduce inflammation.

Step 1: Cleanse with AcnePro Pimple-Fighting Gel Face Wash

  • Thoroughly cleanses without over-drying the skin
  • Removes acne-causing bacteria & excess oil to prevent future breakouts
  • Anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial
  • Oil-free
  • Hypoallergenic
  • Non-comedogenic (won’t clog pores)

Full size: 50ml

Price: PHP 99.75

Click Continue Reading and read about my experience.

I am very much attached to hygienic packaging of products so the squeeze tube type of this facial wash is a plus! I also like the color combo and the details on the tube!

Belo AcnePro Pimple-Fighting Gel Face Wash

For my acne-years, I thought that creamy facial washes do the job! But it is not meant for oily skinned girls like me. What works for my skin type is really a clear gel type. 

I love that this is easy to use. For squeeze tube types, I prefer that there is a clicking open type than a twist cap. I also like that it is handy and can be brought for travel. 

This has a clear, gel consistency which lathers quite nicely. It lathers gently and even if I let it stay in my face for 5 minutes, I do not feel any sting. This feels light on my skin and it is a little scented too. It cleanses my skin from the day’s grime yet does not make my skin feeling tight and overly clean. 

It actually made a huge zit appear smaller the next day! But, after a week of using it, I experienced zits on other parts of my face (chin and cheeks). Not quite if this is a purging stage or I am pms-ing. I am still willing to try it out. Since it is fairly priced, I have this on my repurchase list already!

Belo AcnePro Pimple-Fighting Gel Face Wash

What I like:

  • fancy packaging
  • squeeze tube type for hygienic purposes
  • lathers gently
  • does not feel drying on the skin
  • cleans well
  • lessens the redness and the size of zits
  • does not sting the skin upon application
  • has purified bee venom clinically proven to treat acne 
  • lightly scented
  • a little goes a long way
  • affordable for only ₱99 per 50ml
  • available in drugstores

What I don’t like: 

Purging stage which makes new zits show up.

Overall: 

I am actually packing this to our huling hirit sa tag-init trip. This cleans deeply yet does not feel drying on my skin. Price is also reasonable and repurchasing this is already on the list! 

Belo AcnePro Pimple-Fighting Gel Face Wash

Belo AcnePro Pimple-Fighting Gel Face Wash

Leave a Reply

