Belo SunExpert Transparent Mist SPF50 | Love at First Spray!

28 Apr

Ever since I got to try this in the special edition #BeloGlamourbox, it did not leave my bag ever! I always bring this with me everywhere! I remember I had physical therapy sessions in UST Hospital, most of which are scheduled in the afternoon and this had been my bestfriend since!

Then I almost fainted when I saw this being sampled in Sample Room! I gotta have a backup of this, so I helped myself with one sample of this plus the Skin White body wash.

Belo SunExpert Transparent Mist SPF50

Product Description (from Sample Room)

Key Benefits:

  • Provides broad-spectrum protection against UV rays
  • With Cell Protect® Technology that strengthens the skin’s defense system, maintaining healthy skin while 
preventing accelerated premature skin aging
  • Anti-aging
  • Sprays at any angle
  • Quick absorbing with even coverage
  • Non-sticky
  • Water resistant
  • Immediate effectivity (no waiting time)
  • Mild cooling effect
  • Paraben-free
  • Hypoallergenic and dermatologist tested

Full size: 100ml

Price: PHP 449.75

Sample Size: 1 pc. 100ml (full-sized)

Want to stay young in the sun? Then click Continue Reading!

A sunblock mist that feels like dry oil on the skin? A first from Belo SunExpert!

Belo SunExpert Transparent Mist SPF50

Same yellow label as all variants of Belo SunExpert, but this is housed in a clear plastic bottle, with spray on top. I like that it is clear; easier for me to see how much product is left. Yes, the spray is covered but it is a bit loose and could get lost if you just stash it in your bag. Spills a little, especially when not kept vertically. When I am bringing this, which is every day, I make sure that I put it in a cellphone compartment inside my bag so I’ll be sure it is not going to spill. I love that I can just get it in my bag, whatever I’m doing, then spray away. I can put it while I’m walking, crossing the street, or riding a vehicle. No worries that the cover might fall or be misplaced.

Belo SunExpert Transparent Mist SPF50Since it is a spray type sunblock, it can reach those hard to reach areas (back and butt area) easily. When I spray it on my right arm, I just rub it against my left arm and I feel protected already!

I love that the mist feels cool on the skin. Such a refreshing feel when I’m all sweaty outdoors! After rubbing it, it dries up like oil which makes skin glisten in the sun.

Belo SunExpert Transparent Mist SPF50I tend to reapply after every hour because it’s so much fun and easy to use! I even forget that I use it as a sunscreen because most of the time, I feel like I use it as a refreshing body mist! I love the light scent this has. One time, while riding a jeepney on my way to the hospital, I sprayed the mist just before I went down, the driver said, “Ang bango naman ng pabango mo. Hindi matapang sa ilong.” Before I went down, I smiled and answered, “Ahh. Opo.

Belo SunExpert Transparent Mist SPF50

I am very much in love with this product! It has everything I need in a sunblock! If there’s one staple in my bag, this would be it! I can’t bear the heat and humidity here in Manila, so I make sure that I keep my cool while I keep my skin protected. At times, when I forget to bring my daughter’s sunblock, I let her use this and there are no irritations that appeared on her skin. Thumbs up to this quick-drying, paraben-free, lightweight, water resistant, non-comedogenic, hypoallergenic sunblock!

Best part is that there is no more waiting time for this! Apply it then head outdoors and stay young in the sun!

What I Like:

  • has high sun protection factor (SPF 50)
  • has broad spectrum UVA/UVB protection
  • with Cell Protect Technology that keeps skin’s immunity from the sun, maintains healthy skin and prevents aging
  • prevents formation of wrinkles
  • easily absorbed by the skin
  • feels light on the skin
  • safe for sensitive skin
  • I even use it for the face!
  • water resistant
  • moisturizes skin with its oil-based consistency
  • gives skin a summer glow
  • does not feel sticky
  • feels cool and refreshing with every application
  • lets me enjoy the sun without worrying about my skin
  • lightly scented
  • paraben-free
  • very user friendly
  • can be applied even to the hard to reach areas of the body
  • works as soon as it is applied
  • hypoallergenic
  • dermatologist tested
  • no skin irritations experienced
  • a little goes a long way
  • reasonably priced at 449.75
  • available in all leading department stores and drugstores

What I don’t like:

  • The yellow cap cover of the spray keeps falling off that I just leave it at home.
  • If not packed properly, there is a possibility of product spillage.

Overall:

Does this post overtly show how much I am into this?! I love this!!! I am definitely going to repurchase this when my backup runs out!

Belo SunExpert Transparent Mist SPF50

Belo SunExpert Transparent Mist SPF50

Leave a Reply

