Unboxing the Special Edition SNOE Glamourbox

4 Feb

Glamourbox had tied up with SNOE Beauty, Inc. late last year and this partnership blossomed into something wonderful. They were able to come up with a Special Edition SNOE Glamourbox.

There were very limited boxes and I was not able to get one on the first batch. Luckily, they were able to open more slots and I made sure that I get to subscribe on the second batch.

It came around the third week of January and I was amazed to find that the box felt heavier than usual. Though somehow, I expected it to be one. Giddily, I opened the box immediately and this is what I found:

Special Edition SNOE Glamourbox

What’s inside the Special Edition SNOE Glamourbox:

HAIR HEROES Agent Zero Cleansing Serum

SNOE WHITE BEAUTY BAR in Organic Papaya

SNOE WHITE BEAUTY BAR in Lightening Licorice

BODY RITUAL RECIPES Whipped Body Frosting Lotion

FIZZY CLEAN Foaming Hand Sanitizer

BEDSIDE BESOBALM Deep Moisturizing Lip Treatment in Pink Pout Pucker

POUDRE EXTRAORDNAIRE Face Powder

Details on these? Click Continue Reading.

Special Edition SNOE Glamourbox

HAIR HEROES Agent Zero Cleansing Serum

Full Size 250ml for ₱599

Got sensitivites? Let Agent Zero save the day! Made with zero fragrance, sulfates and silicones, this vegan hair and body cleanser won’t irritate even the most delicate babies, kids and adults. 

This is a nice product that my daughter and I can share while we take our baths! Both of us have sensitive skin and with this, I think we will have no worries.

SNOE WHITE BEAUTY BAR in Organic Papaya

Full Size 150g for ₱139

Be the fairest of them all! Delight in the fresh, fruity smell of carefully hand-selected fresh papaya fruits in this organic beauty bar. It gently exfoliates the skin to erase all signs of dark spots and blemishes.

Haven’t tried this one yet and I am excited to try this.

SNOE WHITE BEAUTY BAR in Lightening Licorice

Full Size 150g for ₱139

Make your sensitive skin stand out! This special beauty bar with licorice safely brightens and nourishes skin for a younger, silkier complexion with a pinkish glow.

I was able to try a sample of this and it did not irritate my sensitive skin. The sample only lasted me a week and I did not notice any obvious difference on my skin tone. Maybe using this for a longer time can make me see noticeable difference. 

BODY RITUAL RECIPES Whipped Body Frosting Lotion

Full Size 150g for ₱249

If your skin’s feeling dehydrated, whip out this indulgent lotion for an instant moisture fix. Infused with skin-protective Vitamin E, papaya extracts and SPF 15, you’ll see, smell and feel addicted to your radiant skin!

I am very happy that I got the scent that I really, really love! 

FIZZY CLEAN Foaming Hand Sanitizer

Full Size 50ml for ₱179

Hands feel clean, soft and silky-smooth with this quick alternative to traditional hand sanitizers. Soft bursts of foam wash away dirt and germs while leaving skin hydrated. Feel the fizz!

This one I gave to my daughter because she is a bit OC in keeping her hands clean. She loves using this especially after playing in school. 

BEDSIDE BESOBALM Deep Moisturizing Lip Treatment in Pink Pout Pucker

Full Size 4g for ₱249

Keep this on your bedside so you won’t forget to treat your puckers while you sleep. A word of warning, though – it creates luscious pink lips that may attract the opposite gender!

I loved the BesoBalm because of its fresh, minty feel on my lips. And this one makes it even better since this one is a lip treatment. Definitely keeping this within reach!

POUDRE EXTRAORDNAIRE Face Powder

sample size | Full Size 35g for ₱799

Armed with acai berry, the most nutritious fruit in the world, this mineral powder is more than just makeup. It protects skin from free radicals, tightens and smoothens fine lines yet totally blends into the skin.

This is one of my most favorite SNOE product! I love the smell and coverage to bits!

What’s not to love with this Special SNOE Glamourbox?! There were 6 full size items and a sample sifter of the poudre extraordinaire! For only the price of ₱595, I got ₱1554 worth of items! Such a steal, right? I am keeping my fingers crossed that Glamourbox and Snoe Beauty will come up with more tie up box like this.

Leave a Reply

