KRAVE Eyebrow Definer Kit in Pecan Deluxe | Obsessesed with this Very First Organic Eyebrow Powder

2 Dec

I have been obsessed with well groomed, natural looking eyebrows. So when Krave Minerale Cosmeceuticals released their organic eyebrow powder, I got it immediately. I am a Krave distributor and ordered this last March 2013. This is my very first eyebrow powder! I have reviewed Shawill and IN2IT too! I know this review is kind of late already but I still have it and still using it.

KRAVE Eyebrow Definer Kit in Pecan Deluxe

This eyebrow definer kit comes with a black box with a little fuschia design. The box and the eyebrow definer kit look so sleek and sophisticated. The eyebrow kit has a thin, sturdy plastic container with brush and mirror included. The brush is two-way: one for lining and the other for blending. It has an eyebrow wax and powder, which is unbelievably organic!

Want natural looking eyebrows? Then click Continue Reading!

KRAVE Eyebrow Definer Kit in Pecan Deluxe

This only comes in one shade but mind you, it is a universal color that will match girls with dark hair (brown, black hair). It looks so natural and is very flattering on anyone.

As I said above, there is an eyebrow wax (dark brown) and an eyebrow powder (light brown). The wax is very creamy and great for precise tracing of the eyebrow! Haven’t tried using this with an eyebrow stencil but I am guessing it will be better! The powder sets and softens the look for a more natural brows.

Here is a brief tutorial on how to use it:

KRAVE Eyebrow Definer Kit in Pecan Deluxe

1. Trace the shape / natural arch of your brows using the eyebrow wax. I usually start with the bottom part.

2. Fill in using feathery strokes. (The flat/lining brush is a bit flimsy to use so you can opt using a separate eyebrow brush.)

KRAVE Eyebrow Definer Kit in Pecan Deluxe

3. Using the powder, blend with feathery strokes again.

4. Brush with a spoolie or an old (cleaned and sanitized) mascara wand.

I used KRAVE Eyebrow Definer Kit in Pecan Deluxe in all pictures.

I used KRAVE Eyebrow Definer Kit in Pecan Deluxe in all pictures.

Ever since I’ve tried this, I fell in love with it. I use this almost everyday and is a staple in my kikay kit! It saves me from bringing a separate eyeliner and eyeshadow since this can be applied as an eyeliner (wax) and eyeshadow (powder) too. Great pigmentation meaning I only need a little amount of product. Mine is almost empty but I have been using it for 9 months and counting. Thumbs up to its lasting power because it lasts the whole day. This can withstand oil, sweat and water without smudging or melting away but is easily removed with makeup remover. It faded a little when I used it while swimming. It looks great in photos and looks flattering. It fits any occasion!

I used KRAVE Eyebrow Definer Kit in Pecan Deluxe in all pictures.

My first try using Krave's new makeup line

My first try using Krave’s new makeup line

Best of all? It is organic and fairly priced at ₱399! Though it is not readily available in the market, you can order online or get it at 10% off when you purchase thru Krave distributors (like me!).

KRAVE Eyebrow Definer Kit in Pecan Deluxe

KRAVE Eyebrow Definer Kit in Pecan Deluxe

Leave a Reply

