Ofra Lipstick in 202 | Classy + Modern Red Lips

29 Nov

Glamourbox subscribers were given the chance to try out lippies from a new brand called, Ofra. I received this in my Beauty SOS Glamourbox. I am not so sure with the availability of this particular brand in the market but for sure it is available online in Glamourbox.

Ofra Lipstick in 202

Priced at ₱650, I think this is the most expensive lipstick I own. It has a red shade like that of Avon Vitaluscious with a blue undertone to it.

More details upon clicking Continue Reading.

Given the price, I am expecting this lipstick will sort of be better than the others I have tried.

Ofra Lipstick in 202

The packaging is sleek looking with black tube and the label on it. It looks classy yet modern because of the red shade shown at the bottom of the tube. On top, you will see a circle, silver sticker with the shade number on it (202).

Ofra Lipstick in 202It has a creamy, moisturizing formula that does not dry out my lips. It does not feel icky and heavy on the lips. It has a satin finish with a little gloss seen when applied. Application is easy and feels like lip balm but with great pigmentation. I had no bad reactions experienced when I used this. Since it transfers when I drink, either from a straw or a cup, reapplying it is needed to get the same color payoff. It also tends to bleed when not applied properly. Smells a bit like butter which is nice.

I think this is not yet available in the market and can only be purchased in Glamourbox. I haven’t seen yet if this comes in a variety of shades.

Ofra Lipstick in 202

Ofra Lipstick in 202

Leave a Reply

