Beach Hut MAX SPF 75++ Clear Spray Sunblock | Sunblock for Every Lifestyle

25 Nov

For someone who stay indoors most of the time, it may be quite weird that I use sunblock everyday. Receiving this full size sample of Beach Hut Clear Spray Sunblock from the July BDJ Box made me uber happy because I have a reserved sunblock already! This is almost like the Nivea Invisible Cooling Mist I got from Sample Room. I already used it up therefore I get to use this next. Actually, this is what I brought with me during our last family trip. Beach Hut MAX SPF 75++ Clear Spray Sunblock Review on this when you click Continue Reading. I love the colorful packaging which depicts a very summer-y vibe. I just find it bulky to be brought anywhere but because of its easy usage, I would definitely think twice. I also love that there is no more cap to cover the spray. There is a hidden twist cap to keep the spray closed. I wrote about this twist cap because the Nivea spray didn’t have that and I lost the cap halfway thru the bottle. Beach Hut MAX SPF 75++ Clear Spray Sunblock   The traditional sunblocks I’ve tried before were sticky and heavy. Beach Hut MAX SPF 75++ Clear Spray Sunblock has none of that because it is easy to use as you only spray it on your skin, easy to apply because of its aerosol type consistency. It is clear and does not leave any white cast. It feels cool and not greasy at all. I spread it immediately to prevent it from drying on the sprayed part. It gives skin a healthy summery glow. Reapplying is easy too – it’s as if you’re just refreshing your skin.  This is what we (hubby, daughter and I) used during our trip. The little girl loved applying this because it is a mist spray. Here’s our family enjoying the beach in Samal Island 🙂 IMG_0231

Beach Hut MAX SPF 75++ Clear Spray Sunblock 
Beach Hut MAX SPF 75++ Clear Spray Sunblock
Leave a Reply

