Unboxing November 2013 BDJ Box

7 Nov

It is such a surprise to get the BDJ Box this early!!! Usually, BDJ Boxes arrive mid month, every month. The November box was an exception because some already received this Nov4 or even earlier.

I was so excited because for the first time, I am going to receive two boxes. 🙂 I won the BDJ Box 7-day Challenge last September. If you want to know which product I used, you can view it here.

“Blushing Beauty” is this month’s theme. With that, the BDJ Box team put together products designed to get us Bellas blushing.

November 2013 BDJ Box

Here is a sneak peek of the products:

The Cream Factory Bath Cream

ZA Perfect Solution Restoring Collagen Cream

Oil of Argan

Canmake Powder Cheeks in PW05

Revlon Colorburst Lipgloss

Yves RocherNaturelle Eau de Toilette

Saforelle Gentle Cleansing Care

Click Continue Reading and see the details of those mentioned above.

November 2013 BDJ Box

1. The Cream Factory Bath Cream

in Goat’s Milk & Seaweed and Goat’s Milk & Honey

7.5fl oz for ₱201.63 | Full Size 26 fl oz for ₱699

Made from real Goat’s Milk from the Netherlands and 100% Active Botanical Extracts, The Cream Factory Bath Creams will leave your skin feeling velvety smooth and fresh all day, even into the night. It’s yummy, delicious, and fun, like dessert for the skin!

I have sensitive skin which is why I only use mild soaps and body washes. I am actually excited to try them both especially the seaweed one.

2. ZA Perfect Solution Restoring Collagen Cream

Full Size 40g for ₱725

With 7 trillion collagen capsules, this collagen cream makes wrinkles less visible and keeps your skin looking firm, smooth and youthful. It can improve and prevent wrinkles caused by dryness and aging, tighten slack skin and impart bouncy resilience.

I go gaga for anything with collagen and I am so lucky to receive 2 tubs of this! I was a bit upset since only VIP members can avail this in Sample Room but I felt very happy to see this in my BDJ Box!

3. Oil of Argan Oil

Sample size 10ml for ₱200 | Full Size 30ml for ₱600

This rare oil is extracted from the nuts of Argan Trees in Southwest Morocco. Its blend of Omega-6, vitamin E, and essential fatty acids makes it a potent moisturizer and antioxidant. When used regularly, it restores the natural tightness of your skin, preventing signs of premature ageing!

I don’t know what’s with oil but I love them so much and I use them all day. This would definitely be a nice addition to my oil collection.

4. Canmake Powder Cheeks in PW05

Full Size for ₱390

This finely-milled powder blush from Canmake gently colors your skin, for a soft and natural finish. Just dust lightly over your cheeks for a warmer complexion and a more colorful look. It comes in a cute compact case so you can take it wherever you go.

My very first Canmake product is this powder blush included. I got 2 of the same shade — peachy with shimmers. I love that it is very compact and can fit any purse.

5. Revlon Colorburst Lipgloss

in Hot Pink/Rose Vibrant and Rosepearl/Perle rose

Full Size 5.9ml for ₱570

Get a pop of weightless color with vivid, mirror like shine with Colorburst’s Elasticolor technology and its micro-crystal formula. It is also packed with moisturizers and anti-oxidants such as sweet almond oil and vitamin E conditions and improves lip texture. 

I am not into lipglosses anymore but since this is described with “weightless, vivid color”, I am assuming that this is opaque and can be used as replacement for lipstick.   

6. Yves Rocher Naturelle Eau de Toilette

Sample Size 7.5ml for ₱224.25 | Full Size 50ml for ₱1495

Composed of 90% natural ingredients, this fresh and sparkling scent will infuse your aura wiht a blend of green, floral and fruity notes. It has facets of crisp green apple, an innocent floral heart of Egyptian jasmine absolute and peach blossom, grounded by hints of Virginian cedar, amber and musk.

I was amazed that this is 90% natural! I am definitely going to keep one in my purse for daily spritz to perk up my mood.

7. Saforelle Gentle Cleansing Care

Full Size 100ml for ₱150

Saforelle is the leading feminine wash in Paris France enriched with the soothing and anit-itch properties of Burdock.

It would not hurt to see a necessity in any subscription box so I was delighted to see this too. I actually got one of this from Glamourbox.

“Always Bring Your Own Sunshine” Stickers

Among these, I am so excited to use the ZA Collagen Cream! It is my favorite product in this box! 

All in all, one box is worth ₱2460.88!  Definitely worth the ₱580 subscription fee right?!

Leave a Reply

