Colour Collection Whitening BB Cream | BDJ Box 7-day Challenge

3 Oct

I actually got this BB Cream in Sample Room and I was so happy that I received a back up in my September BDJ Box.

Reviewing this just now, but I have been using this daily for the past month. So I decided to jive the BDJ 7-day challenge with this since I got the same product.

Colour Collection Whitening BB Cream

 

Click Continue Reading to know how much I love this product.

Packaging wise, it is very convenient to tote around in any kikay kit because it is slim. It is handy too since it is just as big as my palm. The twist cap locks the product in so spillage never happens. Details about the product is already on the tube (and on the box). Color of the tube is quite elegant because of its light blue-periwinkle shade.

Colour Collection Whitening BB Cream

Colour Collection Whitening BB Cream

This is the first and only BB Cream I’ve tried that perfectly matches my skin tone. Though this comes in only one shade, I think that this matches most of Filipinas’ skin tone. I was amazed that despite it looking dark at first, it blended very nicely on my skin. It made my skin look smoother and even toned. It gives medium coverage but is very buildable. I can apply more layers if I wanted full coverage.

Colour Collection Whitening BB Cream

 

Application is quite like that of Celeteque’s BB Cream but better. It dries up almost instantly too but not as hard to blend as the other. It yields a dewy effect on my oily skin but it doesn’t look greasy. Lasting power is good for it lasted 4-5hours on me before it “melted” away. But when primer and setting powder were used before and after bb cream application, it stays the whole day. I love using this with L’oreal Base MagiqueKrave Complexion Perfection loose powder and Krave Oil Eliminator HD.

Colour Collection Whitening BB Cream

Whenever I am in a hurry to finish my morning skin care routine, I get this instead because it is a moisturizer, foundation and sun protection in one go. Plus the fact that it did not break me out (I have super sensitive skin) and it has 8 skin benefits! The only down side I can think of now is its availability. I think this is only available to Tupperware Brands distributors and not readily available in malls.

Actually, I brought this with me during our Davao trip and this was what I used there daily. Until now, this has been my go-to product and I am hooked!

Here are a few pictures of me (with my cousins, aunts and daughter) wherein I used the Colour Collection Whitening BB Cream.

Colour Collection Whitening BB Cream 7-day challengeSo far, this is the best bb cream yet! Overall, I love this product and I am definitely going to repurchase.

Colour Collection Whitening BB Cream

Colour Collection Whitening BB Cream

Leave a Reply

