White Result Exfoliating Gel |Gentlest Exfoliant I’ve Tried

1 Aug

I was glad that Sample Room restocked this one because I was not able to grab this one the first time they launched it. Minutes after, samples were gone.

I actually learned about this product because of Cosmopolitan magazine’s August 2012 — their beauty issue. They featured this but I haven’t really taken time to look for it and get one since it was a bit pricey for 599php for a 50g tube.

White Result Exfoliating Gel

Product Description

White Result Exfoliating Gel, a 3 in 1 product that whitens, moisturizes and exfoliates skin in the gentlest way.

Infused with natural ingredients B-White, Aquarich and Multifruit BSC, the Exfoliating Gel will leave your skin instantly brighter, smoother, deeply hydrated, and free from impurities and blackheads in just one use. It is also perfect to use on other parts of the body such as the neck, armpits, elbows, back and knees, having visible results almost instantly.

Full size: 50g

Price: PHP 599

Click Continue Reading and see how this works.

The plastic squeeze tube is housed in a box, both having information about the product. I think the tube is a bit filled with air because I needed to squeeze hard for the product to get out. It has a primer-like gel consistency. I thought it would be the clear type one but it wasn’t.

White Result Exfoliating Gel

This is a bit expensive for its amount and the net weight of 50g doesn’t seem like it. When you squeeze the tube there is much air inside but I guess this is not much to consider. It has this smell that I don’t like — somewhat like green tea with a hint of something else. I just wish it was cheaper.

The gel becomes watery upon contact with the skin. I tried using it on my hand first before I use it on my face. Upon massaging the product, I felt that it does what it claims — instantly brightens and smoothens skin and instantly removes dead skin cells.

White Result Exfoliating Gel

I am still in awe how I can actually see the dead layer of my facial skin peeling off when I use this. It is very easy to use. I just applied a pea size amount on my fingers then applied the gel on my face. It feels like water and is easy to rub. I used circular motions in massaging my face for a minute or two. I didn’t know that I still have that dead skin since I exfoliate twice a week. I realized that there are still deep seated dirt in our faces even if we have a regular regimen. It did remove the dead skin on my face while keeping it hydrated. I rinsed it with water and my face felt squeaky clean after. I still followed this with my regular regimen of cleanse-tone-moisturize-protect.

White Result Exfoliating Gel is a gentler alternative than facial scrubs that are somehow a little harsh on the skin because of the granulated consistency. I think this works well in exfoliating the skin without too much abrasion. Plus it works alone and you just have to rinse off the dead skin cells after. I think this is very much like that of Cure but sells much cheaper. I love this because it is effective in exfoliating my face without the harsh usage of facial scrubs! It is very gentle and easy to use.  I will be alternately using this with my facial scrubs to make sure my skin is very much exfoliated and clean. I might consider buying a new one when I finish this tube.

White Result Exfoliating Gel White Result Exfoliating Gel

Leave a Reply

