Colour Collection Vitamin E Lipstick | Turn Heads With These Shades

29 Jul

Thanks to SampleRoom, I can get to try new stuff first without actually shelling out too much. This time, I got a lipstick from Tupperware Brands’ cosmetic line, Colour Collection —Kissmark (Matte). Red Wine (Satin)  is my mom’s order and I borrowed it to compare with my order.

Colour Collection Vitamin E Lipstick

Product Description:

Keep your lips healthy and kissable with Colour Collection’s Vitamin E Lipsticks, a range of lipsticks that are formulated with Vitamin E, making your lips still look moisturized and supple even long after the color wears off. It also has sunscreen that protects your lips from the harmful UV rays of the sun.

Tupperware Brands’ premier cosmetic line presents these specially enriched glam lipsticks with Vitamin E — widely known for its capability to speed up cell regeneration and retain natural moisture content of the skin.

By helping you maintain smooth, sensuous and vibrant lips, Colour Collection’s Vitamin E Lipstick puts the glamorous finishing touch to your look with over 15 passionate shades and 3 types of finishes – matte, satin and sheer.

Full size: 4g

Price: PHP 330

Click Continue Reading and check why these lippies make you a head turner.

 

I actually wasn’t expecting too much with this lippies. But when I was able to try them, I was impressed! I love the sleek packaging, the pigmentation and color pay off, and the staying power! Both give off the color with one swipe, stays on for 2-3 hours and it leaves a stain on the lips. It is not transfer proof though.

Colour Collection Vitamin E Lipstick

I love the pink shade of Kissmark; it is not too distractive nor too light. I think this is perfect for any occasion or even on a daily basis. This has a matte finish but easily glides upon application. I like that it leaves a tint on the lips and lasts practically all throughout the day. I tried using this before bed and I woke up to a tinted pink lips! Amazing! Though this lipstick is matte, it is not as drying to the lips as other matte lipsticks I’ve tried. The only problem is it settles on the lines of my lips. Take note that a lips balm is to be used first to prevent the settling on the lips. I didn’t use a lip balm with this picture.

Colour Collection Vitamin E Lipstick

Red Wine is a deep shade of red that will really make you stand out when you’re among a crowd. It looks brownish red orange in the tube, fuchsia red when swatched and bloody red when applied on the lips. I love it! I am into red lippies nowadays and this is a good addition to my collection of red lipsticks. I think this has a better formula than the Kissmark because it has a satin finish. It is very easy to apply since it glides on smoothly on the lips. It stayed on my lips for hours and though the color has faded a little, my lips pretty much still had that vixen red tint.

Girl-next-door look with Kissmark

Girl-next-door look with Kissmark

Sultry look with Red Wine

Sultry look with Red Wine

You can get your samples now at Sample Room because they restocked! Yippee! I finally got myself the Sheer one and I am just going to edit this post for my review about it.

Colour Collection Vitamin E Lipstick

Colour Collection Vitamin E Lipstick

Leave a Reply

