Celeteque Advanced Anti-Aging Anti-Wrinkle Ultra-Hydrating Cleansing Oil| Double Up as a Moisturizer

4 Jul

The first makeup remover I’ve had is the one from Human Nature, the Human Nature Sunflower Cleansing Oil. So as not to put this to waste, I alternately use them both.

I am kind of putting my loyalty now to makeup removers which are in an oil form. I think they just melt the makeup away and keep skin moisturized.

CÉLETEQUE DermoScience™ Advanced Anti-Aging Anti-Wrinkle Ultra-Hydrating Cleansing Oil

I actually had this in my February BDJ Box, the Shiseido Special Box. I know it has been with me for quite a bit and I haven’t written a review about it yet — until now. 

Click Continue Reading for more!

CÉLETEQUE DermoScience™ Advanced Anti-Aging Anti-Wrinkle Ultra-Hydrating Cleansing Oil

 

I like the simplicity of the packaging. The bottle is a little hard to use since the oil gets stuck up and does not come out quickly. I like the cap because it prevents mess.

As directed, soak a cotton ball with this and apply directly to face and neck. I tried applying the cleansing oil on my face directly and wipe it with a cotton ball. Same results in dissolving and removing makeup but I think the latter is better since I tend to save more of the product.

Since it is oil based, it did well in removing makeup and dirt and doubles up as a moisturizer too. It also easily removes the stubborn waterproof mascaras and eyeliners and I don’t have to tug the delicate skin around the eyes. And when all the makeup, dirt and grime was wiped away, it doesn’t feel like my face has been stripped of its natural moisture. Thumbs up to that! I’ve tried using the product as a leave on moisturizer a couple of times in the evening  too and I love how my skin felt the day after.

With just one use of an almost soaked cotton pad, all the makeup and dirt are cleansed away!

CÉLETEQUE DermoScience™ Advanced Anti-Aging Anti-Wrinkle Ultra-Hydrating Cleansing Oil

Regarding the price, I think it is a bit pricey than most cleansing oils in the market. But with the anti-aging benefits this product claims, I think it will suffice.

Celeteque Advanced Anti-Aging Anti-Wrinkle Ultra-Hydrating Cleansing Oil

Celeteque Advanced Anti-Aging Anti-Wrinkle Ultra-Hydrating Cleansing Oil

Leave a Reply

