Unboxing my 1st ever BDJ Box

14 Jan

Last December, I joined Ms.Kelly Misa’s blog giveaway. Fortunately, I won! šŸ™‚

Here is my winning entry:

kelly misa bdjbox

Viviamo Inc. contacted me and asked for my shipping details. I gladly replied and the next day, I received my first ever BDJ Box!

IMG_0016

This box is loaded! Not bad for its price of 480php/box!IMG_0019

IMG_0017

With 5 stickers that say, “I’m not beautiful like you, I’m beautiful like me!”IMG_0020

IMG_0022
IMG_0021Until now, I still haven’t tried any of these. I just love looking at them, tee hee!!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

