Krave’s 1st Anniversary

14 Jan

January 12 was a big day for me. There were three events that I was supposed to attend. I dropped attending the Human Nature magalogue turnover so I can finalize the wedding of my uncle. There were two left: my uncle’s wedding and Krave’s event. I was tasked to be the Wedding Planner, Matron of Honor and emcee for my Ninong Jhun’s Wedding day.

Even though I was so tired already and my headache is killing me, my husband, daughter and I went to Palladium Bar, New World Hotel, Makati City to attend and celebrate the first anniversary of Krave Minerale Cosmeceuticals.

I am so honored to receive tickets for this event. It is a  fact that I am one of Krave’s distributors and I also love blogging about their products.

We were late, but it didn’t matter to me, as long as I get to see and feel what it’s like.

IMG_0568

There are new products to be launched this year, so watch out for it. 🙂

IMG_0578

Ms. Katrina Chua, CEO and founder of KRAVE 🙂

Here is a sneak peek of the mineral makeup:

IMG_0562

Here is the organic skin care line to be launched as well:

IMG_0563

The packaging has been greatly improved, and of course, the products have been improved as well.

Two weeks from now, these will be available to the public! Are you as excited as I am?

Before leaving the event, we made sure to stop by at the photobooth. Here are the pics:

krave2

krave

I am so blessed and honored to be part of Krave. I am proud to be one of their 100 distributors and I love blogging about their products.

Congratulations again to Ms. Katrina Chua! More power!

Leave a Reply

