REVIEW: Celeteque Dermoscience Anti-Wrinkle Collagen Gel

27 Dec

This product has a lot of firsts on the list, somehow making it special.

IMG_0038

This is my first sample room product purchased. This is my first ever product from Celeteque.

IMG_0040

IMG_0042

It is also my first gel moisturizer!

IMG_0043

I have been using the Celeteque Dermoscience Anti-Wrinkle Collagen gel for only five days and I can see that my skin has been less oily as it has been. I’ve been reading that the most suitable moisturizer for oily-skinned gals is a gel based moisturizer. So I was really happy to be seeing one in Sample Room.

IMG_0044

I loved the simplicity of the packaging, yet I think some informations are missing… like the expiry date, ingredients, etc. A little goes a long way with this, that a pea-sized product is enough for the whole face. I am not a fan of its smell though.

IMG_0046

Since I am new with gel moisturizers, I find that its absorption takes longer than the usual cream moisturizers I’ve tried, but it’s just fine with me. I love the ‘collagen’ most. I really haven’t seen visible wrinkle reduction but I think this product is very promising. I think I need to use this longer to see results. Overall, I love this and would buy it when I finish the one I have.

Leave a Reply

