SNOE The Past, The Present and Future Event

20 Nov

I have heard about Snoe Beauty Inc. way back but it is just now that I was able to purchase one of their products. They have been famous for their wide variety of cosmetics and skin care products which are easy on the budget. I watched Ms.Jen and Ms. Gen from different talk shows advertising their products and I was really intrigued.

I owe Snoe Beauty Inc. a lot. Even though I am new at this (blogging) they were still able to invite and accommodate all us newbies in blogging. I was able to attend their 3rd Semi- Annual Blogger’s Event last Nov.17 themed as The Past, The Present and Future Event.

I was also on a high to be seeing some of my favorite bloggers , Ms. Martha of The Beauty JunkeeMs. Liz of Project VanityMs. Shen of Shen’s Addiction and Ms. Char of Yellow Yum

with Ms. Martha

with Ms. Liz

with Ms.Shen

with Ms. Char

Here’s the loot every blogger got to take home:

very sophisticated box 🙂 Thanks Snoe!

What’s inside the box are samplers of their new products.

Can’t wait to try all these!

Leave a Reply

