October HAUL

14 Nov

I know this is late but I forgot that I had this post in my drafts folder only. It wasn’t published due to poor net connections. Well, here is the post.

While going around Watsons SM North Edsa, I found myself wanting…wanting to update my cosmetics 🙂

OCT haul + freebies

From L-R: (free) Clean and Clear Foaming Facial Wash, (free) Clean and Clear Moisturizer, Schick Shave Guard Foam, Schick Exacta 2 Shavers, Jocarste and Bobbie Nail Polishes, Shawill Two Way Eyebrow Cake, EverBilena Grip Cuticle Scissors, Maybelline Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Liner, Marionnaud Blush Brush, (free) J&J Baby Milk Bath

I will blog about the eyebrow cake, gel liner and blush brush on a separate post to make it more

These are just basic necessities so I am just going to blog about the new stuff. The eyebrow cake is 128php and I got the shade 01. Here are the swatches.

At long last, I finally got my hands on my first ever gel liner. 

I was always in the lookout for gel liners because I like its matte effect. I have been eyeing on Etude house, Fanny Serrano, and 4U2 gel liners too. But since Maybelline has a 20% discount off, I grabbed it.

Here is my first brush from Marionnaud. I have been seeing and hearing raves about this so I am excited to try this one out. I will be doing a separate post for this brush soon after I try it.

Marionnaud N32 blush brush

I love that there are lots of freebies in this haul! I use the J&J Milk Bath because my little Iya use HHN baby wash. I gave the Clean & Clear foaming facial wash sachets to my hubby. I will be trying the Clean & Clear moisturizer as soon as I finish up my current fave moisturizer from Krave.

Hoping for another haul post! 🙂

Leave a Reply

