Skin Feeding Routine

13 Nov

Ever since I started using organic products, I felt my skin become healthier. I still get occasional breakouts but not to the extent that I did before. I was contented with my facial wash and HHN day and night moisturizers…but I couldn’t help myself trying out the products I have from KRAVE.

I know it is a bit late to be doing this blog but I didn’t want to write until I have tried and tested the products for myself. I started replacing HHN Balancing Facial Wash with CuPine AloePa for a week. I wasn’t hiyang with the bamboo scrubs that the HHN facial wash so I stopped using it. I had pimples everywhere but I tried to continue it just to check if that’s just a ‘phase’, but no. Pimples are still there so I switched.

Check out my full review here.

CuPine AloePa facial wash

I usually skip toners before because I felt they are harsh. They clean well yet I feel a sting so I stopped. But to my surprise, Krave’s toner, Fruittee Poreless Toner does it job pretty well. I added it up to my routine. It is such an amazing product! I really felt my pores tightening up in a very delicate way. No sting and no ouchies for me. I really felt my skin is glowing and hydrated because my pores ‘disappear’ as it really tightens them.

Product claims:

Get rid of large pores, oily skin, blemishes & acneic skin while toning & improving your skin complexion. This dual purpose toner is perfect for all skin types. It can also be used as a face mist whenever, wherever you are. It revives dull & stressed skin and as it has promised it tightens large pores, fights oily skin, diminishes fine lines, unwanted spots, prevents the skin from breaking out & locks in skin moisture that will leave your skin hydrated & supple.

SKIN BENEFICIAL KEY INGREDIENTS:
1. WATERMELON loaded with Vitamin A that assists to reduce the size of large pores on your skin and consequently, minimize excessive secretion of oil. Watermelons are also known to prevent acnes effectively & reveals your skin’s youthful glow.
2. CUCUMBER helps to reduce the appearance of dark circles, improve skin complexion, helps reduce skin blemishes & tightens pores.
3. ALOE VERA It makes the skin smooth and glowing, hydrates the skin and relieves heat on the skin caused by sunburn. Excellent skin moisturizer.

Fruittee Poreless Toner

I was reluctant to replace my trusted HHN moisturizers but I felt that I need to complete Krave products to really see its effect. The 20g jar of Moisture Souffle Night Cream is such a heaven! It is the most indulgent, yummy smelling moisturizer for me!!! It smells so yummy that I have to warn myself not to taste the product! haha! It has a thick consistency yet feels incredibly light on my face. It goes on smoothly and is perfect for finishing the cleanse-tone-moisturize step! I am also using it under my eyes and I can say that the pre-wrinkle I am starting to have is somewhat reduced. It really does it job in making my skin even toned, hydrated and fresh, reducing hyperpigmentations, reducing wrinkles,  advanced anti-aging, whitening, preventing acne and blackheads, eye cream. I think this has more than 10 benefits in a jar! I am so hooked with this that I look forward to my cleanse-tone-moisturize regimen because of this! I use it as my day and night moisturizer even if it says ‘night cream’. I can’t get enough of this!

Product Claims:

This is the most luxurious moisturizer you will ever find. We encourage you to enjoy the yummy scent of this product because of the many essential oils infused in it, unlikeother expensive brands that obtain their product’s scent by using chemically based preservatives & perfumes. You know how we hated those harmful & irritating chemicals. Moisture Souffle night crème smells luscious & feels incredible when applied. Replenished with 6 organic botanicals high in Vitamin B complex, folic acid, Vitamin C, vitamin A to help detoxify, supplies skin with sheer hydration & stimulate cell growth. Perfect for super dry skin that lacks moisture & balance, for the reduction of fine line & wrinkles & to even out skin tone. This moisturizer like soufflé will keep your face looking healthy & more radiant. 
SKIN BENEFICIAL KEY INGREDIENTS:
1. GREEN TEA contains a cocktail of potent antioxidants called catechins, which help fight damage caused by free radicals. Helps soothes and revives dull & lifeless skin.
2. APRICOT eliminates skin blemishes & treats damaged skin. It is useful for maintaining skin clarity, suppleness, and elasticity.
3. PAPAYA exfoliates the skin revealing a healthier, whiter & glowing skin. Rich in antioxidants such as vitamin A.
4. BANANA composed of tissue-building elements, protein, vitamins including vitamin C, minerals & anti oxidant properties.
5. ALOE VERA It makes the skin smooth and glowing, hydrates the skin and relieves heat on the skin caused by sunburn. Excellent skin moisturizer.
6. SILK deeply stimulate the muscle tissue, retain the skin’s natural moisture, preventing dryness, while absorbing excess sebum. For the acne prone, silk even contains anti-bacterial, and anti-inflammatory properties.

Moisture Souffle Night Cream

Lastly, I didn’t want to add Panacea Oil Nutriente since I have been reading there is a ‘purging stage’ when using this… My skin has finally calmed down and I didn’t want to risk having a purge. I tried it out for one day and amazingly, it worked. The new zit that came out of nowhere decreased in size and redness. Luckily for me, I didn’t experience the scary purging stage. I use this only at night though. I apply it on top of moisture souffle. I know it is said that we can use either the night cream or the oil, but I prefer using both. 🙂  I wasn’t scared of overdosing my skin with the goodness of Krave. I trust it so much. There is a bit of leafy scent to it, that I really don’t mind.

This is 475php for 20ml. It is quite expensive but with the benefits it gives, it is fair enough.

Product Claims:

PANACEA Olio Nutriente Nature’s most perfectly balanced oil. KRAVE MINERALE COSMECEUTICALS is the 1st to legally import & distribute HEMP SEED OIL in the Philippines. What is the content of Panacea Olio Nutriente? 100% HEMP SEED OIL (cold pressed) *certified USDA ORGANIC *certified Vegan & Cruelty free *Pro-Cert *THC FREE *Kosher certified(Western Kosher) *Legally imported and distributed in the Philippines under the company KRAVE MINERALE COSMECEUTICALS NUTRITIONAL BENEFITS PANACEA OLIO NUTRIENTE contains the highest percentage of essential fatty acids of any other plant. Moreover, the oil contains the ideal ratio(3:1)of omega-3 to omega-6 fats. Because of its nutritional content and antioxidant properties.

PANACEA OLIO NUTRIENTE reduces inflammation, helps improve skin moisture, prevents tissue damage and premature tissue aging, and offers some protection against the risks of UV sun exposure. It improves skin texture and suppleness. -contains all 10 of the essential amino acid -contains gamma linoleic acid –A DIFFICULT TO OBTAIN AMINO ACID FOUND IN BREAST MILK. -it has vitamins A, B1, B2, B3, B6, C, D and E -abundant source of protein, phytosterols, phospholipids and chlorophyll -It also contains many vitamins and minerals -It has calcium -It has sulfur -It has magnesium -It has potassium -It has zinc SKIN & HAIR CARE BENEFITS People with -acne -aging skin/wrinkles -fine lines -dry & rough skin -psoriasis -dull skin -eczema -dandruff -scaly scalp -falling hair -thin hair -dry & lifeless hair HAIR APPLICATION: Massage the oil into your scalp & leave it for at least 10 minutes before taking a bath. SKIN APPLICATION: FOR AGING SKIN, DRY SKIN, DULL SKIN: Direct topical application to affected areas or from inclusion of the oil in night creams. Can be used as regular moisturizer. FOR ECZEMA, PSORIASIS, DERMATITIS: Direct topical application to affected areas 2-3 x daily. Avoid using any product/ointment along with PANACEA. FOR ACNEIC SKIN: 1. Starting with cleansing. Best recommended to stop using any chemically based products if you want to start using PANACEA to see visible results & to let your skin adjust to the use of organic products. If you are using other brand of facial wash, please switch to Krave’s CUPINE ALOEPA facial wash (SLS/SLES/,parabens & chemical free) This will help your skin to detox all the toxins/ impurities that triggers acne. Pat dry gently your face with towel. 2. You may skip toning. To some who uses FACE TONERS- Do not use any chemically based toner for the mean time along with PANACEA. If you still want a toner in your routine, switch to Krave’s ANTI- ZIT SPLASH w/ Melaleuca oil & Salix Nigra (NO ALCOHOL). Again, apply gently using a cotton ball. 3. Lastly, apply a few drops of PANACEA olio nutriente on whole face. Massage it gently in circular motion. DO NOT USE ANY PRODUCTS ALONG WITH IT TO LET THE SKIN ABSORB THE NUTRIENTS IN THIS OIL. WHAT TO EXPECT: 20% of ACNE volunteers of PANACEA experienced a “PURGING” stage from the 1st week of usage. This is expected. Some acne might appear due DETOXIFICATION. It is a sign that PANACEA is penetrating not just the outer layer of the skin but also the deepest layer. It helps healthy cells divide and destroys bad cells.

Panacea Oil Nutriente

I certify that KRAVE  products really works. 🙂

So there, what about you? What are your trusted products?

Leave a Reply

