Human Heart Nature Mineral Blush

23 Aug

Human Heart Nature Mineral Blush

I have a confession – I am addicted to blushes. I love them to bits because it easily lightens up any face. It cheats a perfect flush for us girls.

I made sure that I purchased the HHN mineral blush since I am confident it is only the good I will be getting. I went to HHN Manila to swatch the blushes and pick out one that suits me really well… but I ended up getting all the shades! I can’t make up my mind and decided that I complete the four.

Human Nature Mineral Blushes (cute packaging)

CLAIMS: This lightweight, sheer mineral blush has Vitamin E antioxidants for healthy skin. Its silky texture glides on smoothly and doesn’t wear off easily, giving you a healthy-looking glow from morning till night.

without flash

The shades include Tropical Rose, Petal Bloom, Pink Quartz and Rosy Cheeks. I can’t pick out a favorite though since I love each equally. I just pick the shade I am going to use depending on my mood.

closer look on the swatches

closer look on the blushes’ names

I use a fan brush when applying this because I think it gives more color and blends better than the kabuki brush. It is very easy to apply and goes on smoothly every time. The powder formula sets perfectly on my skin giving it a natural, healthy glow. It is pigmented, semi-matte, semi-luminous, yet very easy to blend. There is also no room for mistakes with this product since it can’t look overdone, whatever shade I am using. This one’s definitely a keeper!

swatches from L-R: Tropical Rose, Pink Quartz, Rosy Cheeks, Petal Bloom

(+) has vitamin E!

(+) sheer yet buildable shades

(+) cute purple packaging

(+) affordable!

(-) no mirror and brush included

(-) no SPF

(-) only 4 shades available

Leave a Reply

